I Want….

selfish_love_by_sandymanase-d4qwgso

…to be free of the negativity and have more energy for positive thoughts and getting things accomplished.

…to please Him, and be pleasing to Him, in every way possible.

…Master to tie me to the bed and use me.

…to turn His head, make Him smile, make Him proud.

…to have a closet full of sexy outfits and shoes, skirts, corsets, and pantyhose.

…to be Master’s fuck toy, dirty little whore, and sexy slut.

…to always make Him feel like He is the luckiest man in the world.

…to not have a choice except those He gives me.

…to feel safe, cared for, and loved above all others.

…Master to bring my body the pain that sets it free and makes me fly.

…to be the best possible person, and slave, I can be.

…Him to make me cum over and over again until it nearly hurts.

…Master to own my orgasms.

…to take Master’s cock in my mouth until He cums down the back of my throat.

Head

…to achieve my dreams, His dreams, and our dreams.

…to be remembered.

…Master to pull my hair, choke me, slap me, spank me, and use me thoroughly.

…to be babied and pampered when I’ve earned it.

…to have all my privileges stripped away until I understand that’s what they are.

…Master to fuck my ass and make me cum with Him deep inside me.

…to dress in a way that pleases Him and makes me more confident.

…to be as beautiful in my mind as I am in His.

…Master to cum in my pussy where it will remind me all day that I am owned.

…to have my sex parts fully exposed for Him.

…to hear how much He loves me.

…Master to make me so horny I beg Him to fuck me.

…to feel His fingers on me, all over me, and inside me.

Submit3

…Master to do whatever He wants to with me. It turns me one when I know I’m serving Him, including fulfilling any of His fantasies, thoughts, or ideas.

…to be trained.

…to feel wanted and needed, cherished and valued.

…to have times where He treats me like nothing but a dirty little sex slave while He’s fucking me, then like His most prized possession, loved and adored, after.

…to give Him all of me, even the parts I’ve kept hidden from others.

…to trust Him completely, without doubt and without reservation.

…Master to cum on my tits, my ass, and my face.

…to be the only woman He’s ever truly loved or ever will.

…to submit to Him and only Him.

…to kneel at His feet.

…Master to be my rock, my strength, my man, my leader.

…to be played with and fucked for so long and so hard I can’t even stand or walk and don’t want to move.

…to bask in the freedom of subspace while thoroughly drenched in His love (and our sweat).

…Master to own me completely, heart, mind, and body.

…to simply be His…..

His

[I actually wrote this for Master a while ago, and it’s not to say that I want them because they haven’t happened, most of them have, but a girl can keep wanting anyway right?  Satisfied yet always wanting more seems to be the theme of my life with Him.  😉 ]

This entry was posted in Just Because. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Want….

  1. littlebopeep12 says:

    How Lovely 🙂 I want or have most of this as well, but you expressed it beautifully. and yes, satisfied but wanting more seems to be the theme of my life as well.

  2. B. K. Hung says:

    This is such a hot list! Being a sub is to love the sexual feeling of being entirely dominated by a more powerful force. The irony here is the power in the sub that often overwhelms the Dom – not just due to her innate sexual attractiveness, but by the prospect of her subjugation.

    Imagine the butterflies in the stomach – the adrenalin – escaping their confines and fluttering, frantically, free!

    Subs have an intoxicating power they will scarce believe!

    • Luna says:

      You know your comment really made me fully realize something for the first time. For all the power we subs/slaves may give up we always retain one power that is most amazing – the power to make our Master’s/Sir’s happier than they’ve ever been. I like that, thanks!

      And I can believe it. 😉 I see it every time He wears that huge grin, or sighs and says how much He loves me or how happy I make Him, like He never thought that amount of happiness or love was possible.

      The first part of your reply is true as well, but for me it’s not just loving the sexual feeling of it but the emotional feeling as well (which of course in turn probably leads to even more of the sexual feeling – hehe). To know that He is strong enough to be a person who can take care of me and I don’t have to be the strong one, always taking care of everyone and everything by myself, is an amazing freedom which I adore. It truly sucks as a woman to feel like you always have to be the one in charge, so Master also brings me an emotional peace that I have never had before. And I love Him (and want Him) all the more for it!

Leave a comment